Loading

CONTACT JAMPRO

Getting In Touch with Jampro Antennas, Inc.

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletters
For Email Marketing you can trust

JAMPRO ANTENNAS INC.

6340 Sky Creek Drive

Sacramento, Ca. 95828 USA

Phone: (916) 383-1177

Fax: (916) 383-1182

jampro@jampro.com

 

 

Officers of the Company

 

President:                                                          Alex Perchevitch

 

Vice President                                                   Cyndi Sanderson

(Accounting, Office Manager)

 

 

Engineering

Engineering Manager                                        Aaron Callahan

                                                                          callahan@jampro.com

 

Senior Engineer                                                Dane Jubera

                                                                          dane@jampro.com

 

 

Production

Production Manager                                         David Houston

                                                                        David.Houston@jampro.com

 

 

Marketing

Sales/Marketing Administrator:                         Sonia Del Castillo

                                                                          sonia@jampro.com

 

 

For Product Inquiries: Please contact the Sales Manager according to your Region

 

US Domestic Sales:

 

US Sales Sacramento office                             Greg Montano

Office: (916) 383-1177                                      greg@jampro.com

 

 

US Sales Minnesota office                                Jeffrey Clarine

Office: (507) 330-0267                                      jeffc@jampro.com

 

 

 

Latin American / Mexico City Office:

 

Sales/Marketing Administrator:                         Sonia Del Castillo

Office: (916) 383-1177                                      sonia@jampro.com

 

 

Mexico Sales                                                     Alfredo Avalos

Office:  +52 (55) 5682-4861                              alfredo@jampro.com

Fax:      +52 (55) 5235-6938

Cell:      +52 (44) 3165-7977

 

 

International Latin American Sales                    Jim Godfrey

Office: (916) 383-1177                                      jim.godfrey@jampro.com

Fax: (916) 383-1182

Cell: (817) 371-7033

 

 

Asia Pacific Office:

 

Asia Pacific Sales                                              Ben Crease

Office: +66 (8) 1174-4608                                 ben.crease@jampro.com